[layerslider id=”groupslexingtonpageslider”]

An essential element of Renaissance Road Church is engaging in community with others.  Jesus tells his disciples in Matthew 28 that we should “go [and] make disciples.”   We take this command at face value.  We believe that our small groups are one of the best ways for us to “make disciples.”  Consequently, we place a high emphasis on, and make a large investment in our groups.

Our groups meet at various times during the week in relaxed environments so that people can have a place of community. Some groups get together to serve others, some to learn, and others just to hang out with people. Whatever your interests and schedules are, we’re sure you can find a group that’s perfect for you.

We invite you to join one of these life changing communities today by emailing one of the leaders listed below.


Prayer Midweek

James Dodd
R2 Jamestown
336.209.2369
jameslemu@aol.com

Wednesdays
11:00 AM

Pursuing Christ.
Creating Art.

Mark Meeks
Online
336.813.7935
mark@r2live.tv

Tuesdays
10:00 PM

Basketball

Jeremy Warren
Mantle Realty
7224 Old US Hwy 52, Lexington
336.681.8762
jeremy@r2live.tv

Sundays
3:00 PM

Iron Sharpens Iron

JW Palmer
R2 Jamestown
336.971.9996
jpalmer264@gmail.com

Saturdays
Monthly | 12:00 PM

Reel R2
Fellowship, Film, Food and Fun.

Michael Willet
Various Locations within Jamestown, Archdale, Lexington, or Concord
336.816.5875
mwillet6@gmail.com

Every other Wednesday
6:30 PM

Senior Saturday

Paula Bost
R2 Jamestown
336.407.2671
paula@r2live.tv

Saturdays
Monthly | 9:00 AM

Game Night

Jeremy Warren
R2 Lexington
336.681.8762
jeremy@r2live.tv

Every other Tuesday
6:30 PM

Bullseye Gang

Thomas McCann
1460 Rowe Road, Lexington
336.934.2086
tmshoeman64@yahoo.com

Every other Tuesday
6:30 PM

Lunch After Church

Jeremy Warren
Local Lexington Restaurants
336.681.8762
jeremy@r2live.tv

Sundays
Monthly | 12:00 PM


Childrens Ministry

RENyouth

Pastor Jace Breeback
R2 Jamestown
336.671.4884
jace@r2live.tv

Sundays
Middle School | 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
High Scool | 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM

RENkids

Jessica Anderson
R2 Jamestown
727.729.9704
jessica@r2live.tv

Sundays
11:00 AM